I uploaded pictures into the device, but when I launch it, it shows not the pictures I uploaded before

Probably when you uploaded a project from Ignis Utility into the props, you clicked “Upload Checked”, but only timelines were ticked, and the pictures were not ticked. That is why you see only old pictures. To upload the new pictures (those that you uploaded into the software from your computer) click “Upload All”, to upload separate pictures and/or timelines tick them and click “Upload Checked”.

Vidéos utiles:
Option de contrôle sans fil – Démonstration
Ignis Pixel crash-test de poi numérique
Comment télécharger des images en pixels
Vous n’avez pas trouvé la réponse à votre question ?
Demandez-nous ici
Choisir le mode de communication préféré
Terms and conditions Banking details